Big 2022


Oct 6, 2022 | 8:00 AM CEST - 7:00 PM CEST


Meet them on the BANG stage: Nicolas DUFOURCQ BPIFRANCE Managing Director Xavier NIEL ILIAD GROUPE Chairman and CEO Guillaume FAURY AIRBUS CEO Sibyle VEIL RADIO FRANCE Chairman and CEO Maroun EDDE Murex Chairman and CEO Jean-Charles de Castelbajac CASTELBAJAC Fashion designer and artist Carlos TAVARES Stelliantis Xavier PIECHACZYK RTE Réseau de Transport d'Electricité Chairman of the Board Delphine D'AMARZIT Euronext Paris Chairman and CEO Pierre BARNABÉ SOITEC CEO Céline Bourdin CGPM Chairman Bertrand DUMAZY EDENRED Chairman and CEO Gauthier LOUETTE SPIE Chairman and CEO Emilie DE LOMBARÈS ONET SA Chairman of the Management Board Benoit BAZIN SAINT GOBAIN CEO Bruno BONNELL FRANCE 2030 Secretary General for Investment Lucie BASH TO GOOD TO GO Co-founder and President Jean-Noël BARROT Minister Delegate for Digital Transition and Telecommunications Pascal HOUILLON CEGID GROUPE Chairman and CEO Samuel CORGNE ERGOSANTÉ Founder and CEO Léonor de Récondo Writer and violinist Arnaud PIETON TECHNIP ENERGIES CEO Sylvie GUINARD THIMONIER President Bernard STREIT DELFINGEN Chairman and CEO Olivia Grégoire Minister Delegate in charge of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises, Trade, Craft Industry and Tourism Anna BALEZ Founder and CEO Stephane BOHBOT INNOV8 Group CEO Juliette CERDAN Brasseries à la mode Co-founder Nicolas GERLIER LA BOUCHE ROUGE President and Founder Zohra SLIM INSTADEEP Co-founder and Chief Web Officer Aymeric BARTHES NAÏO TECHNOLOGIES CEO Audrey BOUROLLEAU HECTAR Founder Zainab FASIKI Moroccan artist Tidjane DEME PARTECH AFRICA President Fabien GABEN ITEN Chairman and CEO Abderhaman Nour Ebad NAALI Co-founder and COO Elena POINCET TEHTRIS Founder and Managing Director Sebastien Borget SANDBOX Co-founder and COO Audrey LOUAIL CROISSANCE PLUS President Gabrielle Halpern Philosopher Jeremy Jawish Shift Technology CEO and Co-founder Jean-Marc GERMAIN CONSTELLIUM SE Chief Executive Officer Angeles GARCIA-POVEDA LEGRAND GROUP President Laurent SEYER writer Beatrice SCHMIDT EFI AUTOMOTIVE President and CEO Ricardo ILLY Polo del Gusto (Gruppo Illy) President Sibeth NDIAYE The Adecco Group France General Secretary Antoine FRÉROT VEOLIA Chairman Fréderique Montresor Actions'elles Chairman Loïc SOUBEYRAND SWILE CEO Christel HEYDEMANN Orange Group Managing Director Alexandre MÉRIEUX BIOMÉRIEUX Chairman and CEO Mehdi BERRADA AGRONUTRIS Chairman Marie EKELAND Founder & President Théau PERONNIN ALICE ET BOB CEO Constance GUISSET Constance Guisset Studio Designer and Founder Rachel KHAN Writer, lawyer, editorialist Othman LOUATI Director Director Alix GICQUEL Diam concept Founder and President Andréa MARCOLONGO Writer Paul HUDSON SANOFI Managing Director Sylvie RETAILLEAU Minister of Higher Education Emmanuelle MALECAZE-DOUBLET PMU Managing Director Nicolas JULIA SORARE Co-founder and CEO Delphine INESTA ARCOLE Co-founder & Managing Partner Jacques Attali Attali Associates Chairman and writer Yann ARTHUS BERTAND ARTHUS BERTRAND Photographer, Director and President of the GoodPlanet Foundation Francois JACQ CEA CEO Roland LESCURE Minister Delegate to the Minister of Economy, Finance and Industrial and Digital Sovereignty, in charge of Industry Aiman EZZAT CAPGEMINI Chief Executive Officer Jean-Philippe CARTIER H8 COLLECTION Founder Céline GUIVARCH École des Ponts Research Director Nicolas DUFOURCQ Bpifrance Managing Director


Sessions Recommandées